Current releases:

Trojan Hearse

FURNACE - "Trojan Hearse"
(CD, digital)
"Trojan Hearse" is the Furnace's fifth (or seventh, depending on how you count) full-length release. Keeping with Furnace tradition the album is a full-out concept album.  Based on a story by lyricist Peter Svensson and E.C. Hellwell, it tells the story of a man who builds a
machine to travel to the kingdom of the dead. Initially in search of his dead wife, he encounters various souls including a burnt-out God who couldn’t take the stress of keeping track of humanity anymore. We also learn that our world is run by demons who got tired of the netherworld. The album ends with a surprise twist!

Bardo Thodol cassette

BARDO THODOL - "Demon Unleashed" OPP-006
(cassette, digital)
BARDO THODOL, named after the Tibetan “Book of the Dead”, was formed in 2022 by vocalist Ginevra De Giusti (Hands of Orlac), guitarist Peter Svensson (Void Moon, Assassin’s Blade) and drummer Scott Naylor (Iron Void). The band’s first release is the aptly titled “Demon Unleashed” demo cassette. Of the demo’s three tracks, two are also realized digitally while the third is only available on the cassette.

HCO - Chopping Spree

HEIR CORPSE ONE - "Chopping Spree"
Heir Corpse One return with another blood-splattered EP!
Rogga and Co go on an all-too-violent “Chopping Spree”!
5 brand-new grinding and ferocious songs, each song compressed into an unforgettable barrage of carnage and brutality!

Assassin's Blade - Agents of Mystification

ASSASSIN’S BLADE, “Agents of Mystification (Re-Mystified)


The remixed and remastered debut album of ASSASSIN’S BLADE, “Agents of Mystification"!
The album has been completely remixed and includes details previously overlooked.
This is how the album should sound!

Furnace - The Casca Trilogy

FURNACE - "The Casca Trilogy"
(Triple-CD in a fatbox and digital)

Melodic Death Metal from Sweden, featuring Rogga Johansson (Paganizer, Massacre).
The triple release features the albums "I: Legionary", "II: Thralls and Blot" and "III: The Guns of August". A total of 30 songs with a playing time of over 2 hours.
Featuring Dave Ingram (Benediction, ex-Bolt Thrower) on guest vocals!
For fans of Edge of Sanity, Paradise Lost and Deceased.

Void Moon - Waste of Mind

VOID MOON – “Waste of Mind” OPP-003
(EP; digi-CD and digital)

Swedish Epic Doom Metal, the new EP/single 20 min track.
Featuring Kjetil Lynghaug, Martin Jepsen Andersen and Håkan Stuvemark on guitar solos!
For fans of Candlemass, Solitude Aeturnus, and Hammers of Misfortune.

Blood Omens

CULT OF THE FOX – “Blood Omens” OPP-004
(full-length; CD and digital)

Swedish Heavy Metal, fourth full-length album.
Featuring Tim "Ripper" Owens on guest vocals and Lips (Anvil) on solo guitar!
For fans of Grave Digger, Judas Priest and Grand Magus.

Heir Corpse One
HEIR CORPSE ONE – “Caribbean Frights” OPP-002
(EP; CD and digital)

Swedish Death Metal with classic “Sunlight Studio” production.
Aero-Zombie Death Metal! The new EP following the highly acclaimed debut album “Fly the Fiendish Skies”.
Featuring Rogga Johansson and the death metal elite.
  Awesome artwork by Juanjo Castellano
For fans of Bloodbath, Hypocrisy and Entombed.

AMAUROT – “…To Tread the Ancient Waters”
(full-length; CD and digital)

Doom metal with gothic influences.
Featuring Lisa Rieger (Hydra) on vocals and Peter Svensson (Void Moon, ex-Goatess) on guitars.

Debut album with guests Rogga Johansson (Massacre, Paganizer) and Sean Vukovic (Forsaken).
For fans of Draconian and Candlemass.